Story of my name

Talofa lava reader this is my story of my name but firstly I will introduce myself.My name is Euodia from the beautiful island of samoa!  I have five siblings, 2 sisters and three brothers. I am the sixth  child. Now lets get TO THE POINT.

 

DOES my name have a meaning if it does what does it mean:

 

My name is euodia it means prosperous journey or sweet fragrance.

 

How do you feel about your name:

I feel curious and interested in my name and want to know more about it.  

 

Who chose my name and why was it chosen:

My mum chose my name it came from the bible .

Do i have any nicknames:

Yes and no kids in church call me e for short since my name is hard to pronounce. And egg came from my initials euodia godinet gordlina.

Was i named after anything or anyone :

 Yes, Euodia is also a plant  Euodia hortensis   .

Is there anything interesting to you about your name:  

What is interesting to me about my name is that i am named after a plant that’s spikey and soft

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *